CD - Quit or Die (2016)

  • Sale
  • $ 12

PBR's third studio album! It's honest, it's real, and it wants to be played REALLY loud in your old-ass car! Get a hard copy today and don't miss out on the killer artwork!

Track Listing:

1) Burning an Oak Tree

2) Richmond City Hangover Blues

3) Quit or Die

4) The House on Oregon Hill

5) I Love You

6) I Understand

7) Just Tears

8) All the Things (I Couldn't Say to You)

9) Never Enough

10) My Guitar to Break

11) Red-Eyed & Brain-Fried

12) Forward March!